Support Cedar Park Neighbor businesses: 

food + Restaurants

  • Abbraccio Restaurant @ 820 South 47th St (215)PASTA-47 abbracciorestaurant.com
  • Dahlak Restaurant @ 4708 Baltimore Ave (215)726-6464 dahlakrestaurant.com
  • Fresh Deli @ 4832 Baltimore Ave (215)727-0649
  • James’ Grill @ 52nd & Baltimore Ave (215)729-2791
  • Joe’s Food Market @ 4517 Baltimore Ave (215) 386-4190
  • Satellite Cafe @ 701 S 50th St

b2b services

  • Hellcat Creative, design and consulting, Hellcatcreative.com
  • Leigh Maida Graphic Design @ 215-605-5667 leighmaidadesign.com
  • MartNet Communications @ PO Box 42472, Philadelphia, PA 19101, 215-551-3552 martnet.com
  • Parallel Design, Inc. @ 215-476-4040, judy@parallel-design.com

neighborhood services

  • A-1 Floor Refinishing @ 4608 Springfield Ave, 215-386-8102, huac21@aol.com
  • Calvary Center for Culture and Community @ 801 S 48th St, 215-724-1702, calvary-center.org
  • The African Cultural Center @ 5000 Springfield Ave, 215-662-1968, okeosisi@aol.com
  • Michelle Brown-Hayes (Daycare) @ 5003 Willows Ave, 215-474-4248
  • Curio Theatre Company @ 815 S 48th St, 215-525-1350
  • Firehouse Bicycles, 701 S 50th St, 2nd Fl, 215-727-9672, firehousebicycles.com
  • The Harvard Children's Academy @ 4900 Baltimore Avenue, DCBLaw@aol.com 215-572-7500
  • KC Exhaust @ 739 S 51st St, 215-748-1139
  • Kulture @ 5023 Baltimore Ave, 215-833-1272
  • QSPACES, transforming LGBTQ Health @ QSPACES.org
  • Moyer, Dr. Alice B. East Smithfield Health Care @ PO Box 114, East Smithfield, PA 18817, 215-748-0788, dralicebmoyer@earthlink.net
  • Philadelphia Federal Credit Union @ 12800 Townsend Rd, 215-934-3578, pfcu.com
  • Philadelphia Folklore Project @ 735 S 50th St 215-726-1106, folkloreproject.org
  • Philly Car Share @ 701 S 50th St, 3rd Fl,  215-730-0988, phillycarshare.org
  • Philly Zumba http://phillyzumba.com/
  • Provincial House – Religious of the Assumption @ 1001 S 47th St, 215-386-5016
  • Michelle Robinson, Architect @ 1120 S 51st St, 215-243-2270, robinson.architect@verizon.net
  • Sims Giles and Associates @ PO Box 13218, Philadelphia, PA 19101
  • St. Francis de Sales School @ 917 S 47th St, 215-387-1749
  • St. Francis de Sales Parish @ 4625 Springfield Ave, 215-222-5819, saintfrancisdesales.net
  • UC Pets @ 4916 Baltimore Ave, 215-386-1189
  • Westside Community Day Care @ 4822 Baltimore Ave, 215-729-7720
  • White Seal Cleaners, Inc. @ 4904 Baltimore Ave, 215-726-4700
  • VIX Emporium @ 5009 Baltimore Ave, 215-471-7100, vixemporium.com

real estate + CONTRACTING

  • Chilalo Construction @ 45 E City Line Ave, 215-868-1012
  • Joe Hanson (Properties) @ PO Box 191, Clifton Heights, PA 19018, jah910@comcast.net
  • Alan Klein Apartments @ 4701 Pine St, 215-471-3339, Rent@penngradapts.com
  • Signature Investment Realty, Inc. @ 801 S 47th St, 215-222-2220