Contact Us

We love to hear from you. Please send all general questions, comments, and concerns through the below form. We will get back to you shortly. 

We also host a community forum on Facebook to facilitate community discussions. 

If you would like to contact a committee chair, please use the following accounts: 

  • Communications and Membership - communications@cedarparkneighbors.org
  • Community Engagement - community@cedarparkneighbors.org
  • Development Impact Task Force - ditf@cedarparkneighbors.org
  • Handyneighbors - handyneighbors@cedarparkneighbors.org
  • Holiday Basket - holidaybasket@cedarparkneighbors.org
  • Jazz Series - jazz@cedarparkneighbors.org
  • Parks - parks@cedarparkneighbors.org
  • Scholarship - scholarship@cedarparkneighbors.org
  • Zoning@cedarparkneighbors.org

CPN CONTACT FORM

Name *
Name