Board Members Elected for 2015-2016

Congratulations to the new board of Cedar Park Neighbors elected at our meeting last week.  And thanks so much to everyone who is cycling off the board.  New terms will begin on June 1, 2015. On the executive board each serving one year terms:

President: David Hincher 1st Vice President: Suzanne Banning Anderson 2nd Vice President: Renee McBride Williams Treasurer: Amara Rockar Secretary: Far McKnon

On the board of directors each serving two-year terms (until May 31, 2017): Alon Abramson Robert Arters Sean Dorn Ivana Dussell Margaret Ferrigno Michael Froehlich Rev. Eric Goode Michelle Lewis JJ Tizou Pat Warner

At-large board members whose two-year terms carry over until May 31, 2016: Lisa Johanningsmeir Shawn Markovich Ryan Spak Mavil Spence Saba Tedla Michael Williams

Warmly, Michael Froehlich & Margaret Ferrigno Nominating Committee, Co-chairs